Mother’s Day IS good!

  So for years now I’ve watched greedily as my mother and my Aunt BB shared their love of their Vera Bradley purses.  My Aunt gets momma one every year and I couldn’t wait until I could get one for myself.  So for Mother’s Day my son and I set out for Columbus, Ga and came across this cute little shop called Traditions.  They have wonderful things…check them out here: http://www.traditionscolumbus.com/  Once I entered the store and saw The Vera’s everywhere; I knew I had hit the jackpot.  I picked out this on-the-go bag due to the colors (named ‘make me blush’)and because it had the strap option…worn on the shoulder or across the chest should the wearer so desire.  And this wearer does!  This mom loves to shop hands-free!

Leave a Reply

