Coupon Binders

   I’ve been trying to streamline the process for coupon usage at the grocery store.  It seemed like the only available thing offered at my local Target and Staples were the small, flimsy expandable envelopes.  Totally un-userfriendly.  With all the coupons I carried in my envelope, it was like wrestling a wildcat trying to get each one out.  So I searched the web and came across this site:  http://www.momsaves.com/couponbindershop   A great mom came up with a system of organization with binders and differing vinyl pages for the coupons to be inserted in.  I loved all the page sizes offered and promptly made the investment on a cute green and black one to help with my coupon organization woes.  Can’t wait to get it.

Leave a Reply

